Award Winners

2022 MRWA Award Winners
Supervisor of the Year: Matt Harris, City of Sandusky
Municipal Official of the Year: John G. Osborn, City of Yale.
Water Operations Specialist: Cathy Elliott, Village of Fowlerville
Wastewater Operations Specialist: Ted Hutchison, City of Morenci / City of Hudson
Water Utility of the Year: City of Plainwell
Wastewater Utility of the Year: Village of Lakeview
Exemplary Efforts in Environmental Protection: Village of Vermontville
MRWA Person of the Year: Jerry Sauder, City of Yale
Roly Olney Lifetime Achievement: Paul Seegert, Michigan Rural Water Association
Roly Olney Lifetime Achievement: Brian Minor, Michigan Rural Water Association

2021 MRWA Award Winners
Supervisor of the Year