2020 MRWA Annual Conference, July 13-15, 2020 - Cancelled
See you next year March 17-19, 2021 at Grand Traverse Resort

For the most recent agenda go to the homepage and look for the pdf file in the right column.

FULL Conference Registration Includes

Education Sessions
Exhibit Hall
Opening General Session
Continental Coffee Break
Meet & Greet
Lunch (Tues & Wed)
Hands-on Sessions
Awards Banquet
Hospitality Suite

Banquet Tickets
Purchase separately if you are a One-Day Only Registrant.

Annual Business Meeting – Plan to attend

-Mandatory use of registration name badges will be enforced for admittance to all conference, meals, sessions & exhibit hall.
-Registrations will not be processed until payment is received.
-Registrations must be postmarked by June 26, 2020 to receive the Early Bird registration rate.
-Cancellations: A request for a refund must be written and postmarked or emailed no later than June 26, 2020. No refunds after June 26, 2020. But you may send a substitute.

2018 MRWA Video Contest Winner


2018 MRWA Award Winners

2017 Video Contest Winning Video
Hudsonville High School

Annual Conference
March 17-19, 2021
Grand Traverse Resort