For technical assistance, please contact any of our technical staff listed below.

MRWA Staff
Administrative Staff
Tim Neumann Executive Director

tneumann@mrwa.net
616-401-5436

Joe Little Director of Training

jlittle@mrwa.net  
231-920-5688

Melisa Lincoln Membership & Marketing Director

membersvcs@mrwa.net
989-539-4111

Jennifer Lewis Finance Director

finance@mrwa.net
989-539-4111

Technical Staff

TBD Wastewater Technician
Brian Minor Wastewater Technician bminor@mrwa.net  
989-329-2770
Matt Lumbert Water Circuit Rider  mlumbert@mrwa.net  
            269-908-3792
Mike Engels Water Circuit Rider mengels@mrwa.net  
231-878-3285
John Holland Water Circuit Rider jholland@mrwa.net  
989-506-0439
Kelly Hon Source Water Protection khon@mrwa.net  
989-621-2361
Paul Seegert Source Water Protection pseegert@mrwa.net
989-429-7591
 Roy Anklam  Energy Specialist  ranklam@mrwa.net
989-429-7015