MRWA Board Members
Tom Anthony
Village of Mattawan
President  tom@mattawanmi.com             
269-668-2300
Bob Studt
City of Ithaca

Vice-President


bstudt@ithacami.com
(989) 875-3200

Bob Masters
Peerless Midwest
Secretary/Treasurer


bob.masters@peerlessmidwest.com
616-527-0050

Chris Kenyon
City of Ionia
National Director


ckenyon@ci.ionia.mi.us
(616) 527-0370

Corey Davis
City of Chelsea
Director


waterguy@hotmail.com 
734-475-8298

Andrea Schroeder
City of Davison
Director


aschroeder@cityofdavison.org
810-653-2191

Randy Seida
Lansing Charter Township
Director


seidas@westsidewater.com 
(517) 485-5476

Tim Krugh
City of Brighton
Director
krught@brightoncity.org
810-227-9479
Dale Stewart
Northern Pump & Well
Associate Director


dstewart@northernpwco.com
517-242-8949

Rolly Olney II
ETNA Supply Company
Associate Director


rolney@etnasupply.com 
734-787-9057