MRWA Board Members
Andrea Schroeder
City of Davison
President  aschroeder@cityofdavison.org
(810) 653-2191
Tim Krugh
City of Brighton
Vice-President

krught@brightoncity.org
810-227-9479

Bob Studt
City of Ithaca
Secretary/Treasurer

bstudt@ithacami.com
(989) 875-3200

Chris Kenyon
City of Ionia
National Director

ckenyon@ci.ionia.mi.us
(616) 527-0370

Corey Davis
City of Chelsea
Director

waterguy@hotmail.com 
734-475-8298

Tom Anthony
Village of Mattawan
Director

tom@mattawanmi.com
(269) 668-2300

Randy Seida
Lansing Charter Township
Director

seidas@westsidewater.com 
(517) 485-5476

Bob Masters
Peerless Midwest
 Associate Director  bob.masters@peerlessmidwest.com
616-527-0050
Fred Morin
Jamark, Inc.
Associate Director

jamarkfjm@aol.com 
248-421-8821

Rolly Olney II
ETNA Supply Company
Associate Director

rolney@etnasupply.com 
734-787-9057